Check Out Our Customer Reviews!

Google Reviews

5 star review  Highly recommend. Chris is very knowledgeable and trustworthy, and his company does quality work. Everyone I talked to at Absolute was friendly and professional, and they did a wonderful job with my HVAC install.

thumb Jacob Biby
November 9, 2017

5 star review  I just got off the phone with Chris the owner and said to my husband "you know what, Absolute Comfort has the best customer service and are always so friendly to work with. They are probably one of the better companies I've worked with ever!" At that time I knew I had to write a review. You shouldn't have a problem in the hands of this company!

thumb Patia Meismer
March 5, 2016

positive review  Amazing customer service! They came out and worked with us to find the best solution for our situation. They also worked around our schedule of another complant removing the previously poorly installed unit. We could not be happier.

thumb Alex McKay
February 23, 2019

5 star review  Jarmy Johnson was a complete professional replacing our AC unit! Absolute Comfort was one of four contractors we received quotes from. Jarmy came out to do our estimate. He was extremely knowledgeable, honest and friendly. During the replacement, Jarmy and Jason were wonderful! Even when they encountered unforeseen issues during the installation, they were able to troubleshoot and quickly solved the problem and still came in at their original quoted price.

thumb Kelli Brickey Goldsmith
June 14, 2017

5 star review  They do a great job! Chris is the best and always takes great care of us

thumb Jamie K Brown
March 2, 2017

positive review  Wonderful customer service and reasonably priced.

thumb Michelle McCarthy
July 31, 2020

positive review  Ductless mini splits. They are experts in the installation and service of the ductless mini split systems. We have had ours for three years now and they have been great.

thumb Robert Dinnsen
July 18, 2020

positive review  These guys rocked!!! Will definitely use again . Ben was great!

thumb Thomas Crosby
November 6, 2020

We are proud to partner with American Standard Heating and Air as a Customer Care dealers as we continue to

strive to make and keep our customers comfortable all day every day!

For More Information

Contact us today to get a quote or to receive more information on an American Standard Heating and Air Conditioning product.

Contact form